296 datasets and counting.

You Are Here: Fingal Open Data >> Request Datasets >> Published Requests


Property tax information by neighbourhood

Submitted on Wed, 22 May 2013 22:02:41 BST.

GPs/Medical centres

Submitted on Fri, 19 Oct 2012 18:04:10 BST.

Traffic Light Locations

Submitted on Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:55:28 BST.

geo-location of mobile telecom masts/antennas

Submitted on Sat, 24 Dec 2011 02:40:37 GMT.

Registered Businesses and their GPS location.

Submitted on Sat, 24 Dec 2011 02:40:10 GMT.

New Skill Classes

Submitted on Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:57:11 GMT.

Ameteur Drama Groups/Societies

Submitted on Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:56:35 GMT.

health data from GPs,Hospitals

Submitted on Thu, 15 Dec 2011 22:34:51 GMT.

Household Address and GIS Co-ordinates

Submitted on Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:57:07 BST.

Infrastructure Dataset Dashboard

Submitted on Sun, 11 Dec 2011 12:04:41 GMT.

Library Books

Submitted on Sun, 11 Dec 2011 12:03:56 GMT.

Business Densities & Types

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 15:33:34 GMT.

Dublin Bus, Luas and Dart locations

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 15:35:05 GMT.

Traffic Light States

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 15:33:16 GMT.

Road Works locations

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 15:32:58 GMT.

SPARQL endpoint for RDF queries

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 15:32:41 GMT.

Architectural Conservation Areas

Submitted on Mon, 19 Dec 2011 22:46:31 GMT.

Image Repository of Tourism Points of Interest

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 15:01:54 GMT.

Disability Services Database

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 15:01:35 GMT.

Airports

Submitted on Mon, 19 Dec 2011 22:47:36 GMT.

Health, Pollution & Noise

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 15:00:59 GMT.

Citizen Engagement

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 14:59:59 GMT.

Heritage Sites Tourist Experience

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 14:56:48 GMT.

Events

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 14:56:30 GMT.

Vacant Spaces

Submitted on Thu, 08 Dec 2011 14:56:11 GMT.

Children's Data

Submitted on Wed, 07 Dec 2011 12:51:01 GMT.

Previous census summaries

Submitted on Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:06:32 GMT.

Traffic cameras

Submitted on Thu, 24 Nov 2011 17:14:14 GMT.

Bin Collection Data

Submitted on Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:22:30 GMT.

Playing Pitches

Submitted on Mon, 19 Dec 2011 22:44:34 GMT.

Parks

Submitted on Mon, 19 Dec 2011 22:41:22 GMT.

Wildlife

Submitted on Sat, 19 Nov 2011 10:37:34 GMT.

Accident Data

Submitted on Sat, 19 Nov 2011 08:59:26 GMT.

Parking.

Submitted on Mon, 12 Dec 2011 11:54:45 GMT.

Can't find a dataset?

Request new datasets through this form.

Want to advertise your app?

Fill out the application form and we will determine it's suitability.

Twitter